Riimi

Rim Al-Hakim

from Hamburg

the label
Riimi is a young label from Hamburg, which was founded by Rim Al-Hakim in November 2011. The graduate fashion designer who worked for many years as a designer and graphic designer. After 12 years in the fashion industry, she has decided to realize her dream. 2011 she founded with her Riimi specifically label. All graphics are produced with great attention to detail and passion. The designs are then printed on high quality screen printed shirts. Our design is versatile and has a signature style. The designs range from graphical, minimalist to romantic and playful. Our collection is characterized by uniqueness, top quality and sustainability. It is produced in short runs in the most beautiful city in the world.

production
Not only in design, we want our customers to offer only the best! In terms of quality, we distinguish ourselves from other providers. Are in the production of the Oeko-Tex standard, fair trade and environmental sustainability at the top.

Oeko-Tex Standard 100
All products are certified by Oeko-Tex Riimi Standard 100. The Oeko-Tex Standard 100 is one of the world's most recognized standards in the textiles control. In order to avoid health risks for consumers, it sets guidelines and analyzed the products on harmful substances.

Fair trade
For all of Riimi shirts we are very careful that we refer only those suppliers who produce under fair conditions for their employees.

printing Inks
In Riimi only water-based, skin-friendly and environmentally friendly printing inks used for screen printing!

 

 

back to designer overview >>

Picture 1: Short sleeve T-shirt, cut with wide sleeves made of very soft, thin and flowing material. The cut is wide and can thus pull the shirt with a star motif with a nice shoulder.
The copyright for the printed pattern is Riimi, Rim Al-Hakim
Materials 100% lyocell (Tencel ®) 120g / m² Oeko-Tex Standard 100, Fair Trade
Price: 27,95 €
order online

Picture 2: Pilots short sleeve T-shirt, slim fit, slim fit fashion. The copyright for the printed pattern is Riimi, Rim Al-Hakim
Materials 100% combed cotton 150 g / m² Oeko-Tex Standard 100, Fair Trade Production screen (handmade) Each piece is unique!
By screen printing by hand printing operation generating any pressure differences in the paint.
Price: 27,95 €
order online

Picture 3: Apple and Monster Funny White T-shirt with monster motif. Long sleeve shirt with raglan sleeves, narrow decorative stitching on hem, neck and cuffs, reinforced neck tape, unisex cut. Weight 160 g / m²
Materials 100% combed cotton ring-spun
Oeko-Tex Standard 100, Fair Trade screen Production
Price: 22,95 €

Riimi

Rim Al-Hakim

aus Hamburg

Das Label
Riimi ist ein junges Label aus Hamburg, das von Rim Al-Hakim im November 2011 gegründet wurde. Die Diplom Modedesignerin hat viele Jahre als Designerin und Grafikdesignerin gearbeitet. Nach 12 Jahren in der Modeindustrie, hat sie sich entschieden ihren Traum zu verwirklichen. 2011 gründete sie mit Riimi ihr eigens Label. Alle Grafiken werden mit viel Liebe zum Detail und Leidenschaft hergestellt. Die Motive werden dann, per Siebdruck auf qualitativ hochwertige Shirts aufgedruckt. Unser Design ist vielfältig und trägt eine eigene Handschrift. Die Motive gehen von grafischen, minimalistisch bis hin zu romantisch und verspielt. Unsere Kollektion zeichnet sich durch Einzigartigkeit, höchste Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit aus. Sie wird in kleiner Auflage in der schönsten Stadt der Welt hergestellt.

Produktion
Nicht nur im Design wollen wir unseren Kunden nur das Beste bieten! Auch in Punkto Qualität, heben wir uns von anderen Anbietern ab. Bei der Produktion stehen der Öko-Tex Standard, Fair Trade und Umweltverträglichkeit an oberster Stelle.

Öko-Tex Standard 100
Alle Produkte von Riimi sind Öko-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert. Der Öko-Tex Standard 100 ist einer der weltweit bekanntesten Standards in der Textilkontrolle. Damit keine gesundheitlichen Risiken für den Verbraucher entstehen, setzt er Richtlinien und prüft die Produkte auf gesundheitsschädliche Substanzen.

Fair Trade
Bei alle Shirts von Riimi achten wir sehr darauf, dass wir diese nur von Lieferanten beziehe, die unter fairen Bedingungen für ihre Mitarbeiter produzieren.

Druckfarben
Bei Riimi werden ausschließlich wasserbasierende, hautfreundliche und umweltfreundliche Druckfarben für den Siebdruck verwendet!

 

 

zurück zur Designerübersicht >>

 


Bild 1: Sternchen Shirt Kurzarm T-Shirt, Schnitt mit weitem Ärmel aus sehr weichem, dünnem und fließendem Material. Der Ausschnitt ist weit und man kann dadurch das Shirt mit dem Sternchenmotiv schön über eine Schulter ziehen.
Das Copyright für das Druckmotiv liegt bei Riimi, Rim Al-Hakim
Verwendete Materialien 100% Lyocell (Tencel®) 120g/m² Öko-Tex Standard 100 Fair Traide
Preis: 27,95 €
online bestellen

Bild 2: Flieger Kurzarm T-Shirt, Slim Fit, modisch schmal geschnitten.
Das Copyright für das Druckmotiv liegt bei Riimi, Rim Al-Hakim
Verwendete Materialien 100% gekämmte Baumwolle 150 g/m² Öko-Tex Standard 100 Fair Trade Herstellungsart Siebdruck (handmade)
Jedes Teil ein Unikat! Durch die Siebdrucktechnik im Handdruckverfahren, entstehen bei jedem Druck Unterschiede im Farbauftrag.
Preis: 27,95 €
online bestellen

Bild 3: Apfel-Monster Weiß Lustiges T-Shirt mit Monster-Motiv. Langarm Shirt mit Raglanärmel,schmale Ziernähte an Saum,Hals und Bündchen, Verstärktes Nackenband,Unisex Schnitt. Gewicht 160 g/m²
Verwendete Materialien 100% gekämmte Baumwolle, ringgesponnen Öko-Tex Standard 100 Fair Trade
Herstellungsart Siebdruck
Preis: 22,95 €