mingmen

Ulrika Böhm

from Berlin

mingmen kidney warmers were produced in Hamburg in 2004 and since 2005 also in Karlsruhe by Ulrika Böhm (costume image Assistant) and Amelie Müller (Director and sewer). 2007 production facilities have been relocated to Berlin.

mingmen was always able to extend a tiny piece of its products from year to year. Turn scarf hooded, legwarmers, Wristwarmers, hats, scarves, coats, dresses, skirts, blouses, wraps jackets, tops and bags have been newly added.

All models are unique.

 

 

back to designer overview >>

Picture 1: Kidney warmer, you can turn around and wear on both sides
Price: 39.- €
order online

Picture 2: Crochet knit Cap with screen - 60% wool, 40% acrylic - hand wash - Gr. 55-57
Price: 35.- €

Picture 3: Jacket with Kapuze-30° underwear - one size (Gr. 38-42) - 100% cotton Jersey Lycra (white with green floral print & knitted cotton piping)
Price: 45.- €

Picture 4: Scarf hood - one size - 50% knit cotton (light green) - 30% wool, 20% Acrylic (dark brown) - 30° laundry - the scarf hood can you contact and is acceptable by both sides (University green <-> uni-Brown).
Price: 39.- €

mingmen

Ulrika Böhm

aus Berlin

mingmen Nierenwärmer wurden 2004 in Hamburg und seit 2005 auch in Karlsruhe von Ulrika Böhm (Kostümbildassistentin) und Amelie Müller (Directrice und Maßschneiderin) produziert. 2007 sind die Produktionsstätten nach Berlin verlagert worden.

mingmen hat sein Produktsortiment von Jahr zu Jahr immer ein kleines Stück ausdehnen können. Neu hinzu gekommen sind Wende-Schal-Kapuzen, Stulpen, Pulswärmer, Mützen, Schals, Mäntel, Kleider, Röcke, Blusen, Wickeljacken, Tops und Taschen.

Alle Modelle sind Unikate.

 

 

zurück zur Designerübersicht >>

 


Bild 1: Nierenwärmer, kann man wenden und von beiden Seiten tragen
Preis: 39.- €
online bestellen

Bild 2: Strick Mütze mit Häkel Schirm - 60% Wolle, 40% Acryl - Handwäsche - Gr. 55-57
Preis: 35.- €

Bild 3: Wickeljacke mit Kapuze- 30° Wäsche - One Size (Gr. 38-42) - 100% Cotton Jersey Lycra (weiß mit grünem Blumendruck & Strick-Cotton Paspel)
Preis: 45.- €

Bild 4: Schal-Kapuze - One Size - 50% Strick Cotton (hellgrün) - 30% Wolle, 20% Acryl (dunkelbraun) - 30° Wäsche - Die Schal-Kapuze kann man wenden und ist von beiden Seiten tragbar (unigrün <---> unibraun).
Preis: 39.- €